what are you manifesting?

I just wanted to take a moment on this blustery, snowy day to say thanks! The support, comments, followers and readers of this little blog that I have going on has been overwhelming for me. It’s been almost a month of writing, rambling and revamping but I think it’s safe to say that I am where I want to be. I hope that you all will continue to read what’s going on with me, leave your comments, and follow me along this journey that I have embarked on. I just want to take a moment here and say a huge thanks to Jackie Dumaine for helping me realize that “this was never not going to happen”. You’re an amazing woman and someone I am proud to call my friend.

It’s scary to put yourself out there, but then again it’s scary not to. Opening yourself up to what you truly want to do is just the beginning. If you fail, so what? It’s important to realize that failing is part of the process and that sometimes failing needs to happen in order for a wonderful experience to emerge from within us.

~I never thought in a million years I would start a blog, but I did~

~I never thought I would run a 10 km race, but I did~

~I never thought I would achieve the things I have and be living this amazing life, but I am~

And you can too. Think about how you are thinking, what’s taking up space in your head…chances are if you are thinking negative and diminishing thoughts you are creating negativity in your life. Your thoughts, feelings and actions are what create your life so why not spend your time and energy thinking positive thoughts, feeling content and happy, and doing something to change your life.

I encourage you all to take some time today or in the next few days to just think about what kinds of things you are manifesting and creating in your life…

http://www.jackiedumaine.com/manifesting-magic/

I found this article to be insightful. Take a moment to read it and have a lovely day…stay warm my fellow Albertans

~tl

Leave a Reply

