Moustache Mondays

I used to love Mondays….until Movember started. After three days of weekend scruffiness, Mondays were the day of a smoothed faced back to work Tyler. I used to look forward to finishing my day at work and going home to receive the best fresh shaven kiss. Today will be another story. It’s been 5 days, here is how he is doing so far…

November 1~ Clean shaven

Nov 4- Five O’clock shadow

I am very proud of my man for supporting such a great cause but I am going to seriously need some facial therapy for all the scratchiness I am enduring this month!

If you would like to support Tyler and his MO Bros, please check out the link below. Every little bit helps!

http://ca.movember.com/mospace/2160184

Ill update you as the moustache fills in a bit more…Have a lovely monday!

~tl

Leave a Reply

