Moutaches…A family Affair

Sorry that I missed my weekly moustache update yesterday but Tyler and I were in Edmonton all weekend and I was in a conference all day yesterday. I know you have all be anxiously waiting to see how the MOvember progress is coming along. I’m happy to say that we are over half way there…in fact I’m on the ten day count down as of today!! Yahooo! Here is Tylers latest and greatest picture as well as one with is Dad and Brother in law Mike at dinner this weekend… Lookin’ good boys!

20121120-094535.jpg

20121120-094546.jpg

I wanted to add this picture into my post today as well. This is Michael, he is one of Tylers cousins and he puts a smile on my face and just melts my heart!

Here he is showing off his MOvember creation and looking oh so adorable while doing it!

Mini Moustache

To date, Tyler has raised $190.00 for a  team total of $9,171! As I said above, there are ten days left and it would be great if we could get that number to over 10,000. The money being raised is for men’s health in support of Prostate cancer.

To highlight the importance of this cause, take a look at these statistics:
•       1 in 7 men will be diagnosed with prostate cancer in their lifetime
•       This year 26,500 new cases of the disease will be diagnosed
•       1 in 5 men will experience a mental illness this year

Please help by making your donation below…

http://ca.movember.com/mospace/2160184

ten days left, ten days left, ten days left…*sigh

~tl

Leave a Reply

