Whats on your list?

My message from the Universe this morning stated:

“Finally, Trena, The official Top Ten spiritual ways to defeat boredom, make friends, find love, trim down, shape up, discover your purpose, make a fortune, and shine your light are…”

  1. Take Action
  2. Show up
  3. Lean into it
  4. Start anywhere
  5. Keep busy
  6. Get out more
  7. Ask for help
  8. Shake more hands
  9. Give more hugs
  10. Don’t Stop

” You were already visualizing, right?”

How did you know Universe?

As 2013 approaches us I am constantly thinking about the upcoming year and “my list”. There are a lot of things I’m not taking with me into 2013…they are staying here in 2012.

I have my heart set on making my goals and dreams a reality next year and that means that there isn’t room for anything but growth; spiritually, mentally and physically ( although I’m actually hoping to shrink a little in this department lol).

I’m looking forward…here I come 2013!

The beginning:

~run a 10km race in under an hour and train for a half marathon (date to be determined)

~ to complete a 30 day yoga challenge

~take a long road trip without making a plan

~ make more time for me

~turn 29 in VEGAS

~reach 1,000 blog followers

~ create three of my own recipes

~ be grateful for one thing EVERY DAY

~ buy our first home together (can’t wait babe!)

~make more time for adventure (list in process)

What’s on your list? I’d love to read all about what you have planned…feel free to share!

~tl 12 days

Leave a Reply

