What do you wish to learn today?

For over a year I have been practicing yoga consistently. My realization is the more I practice, the more I crave it. To me, it’s an investment in myself. A way of showing gratitude and love to my body and my well-being. The time I spend on my mat allows me time to reflect but also gives me strength and inspiration to keep practicing. Some days I feel completely balanced, some days not so much. But everyday that I practice I truly find myself connecting more with my spirit, becoming more grounded and learning something new. To me there is no lessons greater then the ones we teach ourselves.

Get on your mat and enjoy the journey

Namaste

~tl

2 responses

Leave a Reply

