Toupee Day!

 This was such a great day!

I had a lot of people give me some pretty funny looks and a few people who were curious as to what I was wearing on my head…to which I kindly responded with the information about Toupee for a day.

Congrats to the Kinette Club of Calgary for raising $510.00 as a team

and for everyone who helped support this amazing event you helped raise

$66, 894!!

HIGH FIVES ALL AROUND!

Here are some pictures of my Toupee…

20130306-154825.jpg

20130306-154839.jpg

20130306-154846.jpgOh what? You didn’t get your donations in by today!? That’s ok, you have until March 30th. Just visit the link below and donate away…

http://www.gifttool.com/athon/OurTeamPage?ID=1925&AID=2145&TID=14111

Me, Myself, My Toupee and those people who represent all those ribbon colors thank you 🙂

~tl

Leave a Reply

